Send an Email


SALES MANAGER
Mrs. Basak CAN
WECHAT : atl-basak
Phone :+905330501060
E-Mail :basak@atlmar.com



MANAGER
Mr. Semih SEZGIN
WECHAT : atl-semih
Phone :+90 538 947 4805
E-Mail :semih@atlmar.com



SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Ms. Felicia YANG
WECHAT : yang490278048
QQ : 490278048
Phone :+90 530 953 81 68
E-Mail :yang@atlmar.com



MARKETING MANAGER
Mr. Sedat GUNAYDIN
WECHAT : atl-sedat
Phone :+90 533 201 49 45
E-Mail :sedat@atlmar.com



SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Mr. Mustafa UNSAL
WECHAT: atl-mustafa
Phone :+90 533 916 02 76
E-Mail :mustafa@atlmar.com



INSPECTION CLERK
Mr. Ihsan EVRAN
WECHAT: atl-ihsan
Phone :
E-Mail :ihsan@atlmar.com



EXPORT OFFICER
Ms. Hanife KITI
WECHAT: atl-hanife
Phone :+90 533 294 29 75
E-Mail :hanife@atlmar.com



INSPECTION CLERK
Mr. Emre YUKSEL
WECHAT : atl-emre
Phone :+90 533 050 1055
E-Mail :emre@atlmar.com


Main Office

Address : ATLANTIS MARBLE Bahcelievler Mah. Konyaalti Cad. Tanirlar Apt. No.52 D.2 07050 Muratpasa / ANTALYA / TURKEY
Phone : +90 242 259 6215
Fax : +90 242 259 6216
E-Mail : info@atlmar.com